We are delighted to announce our 2022 schedule.  This year promises to be our busiest yet.  We'll be back at all our regular venues, visiting lots of exciting new places and returning to some old stomping grounds.

 

Our Mind Body Spirit Wellbeing Shows and Psychic/Wellbeing Fairs can be found in Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire, Oxfordshire and Gloucestershire.

Here's what we have so far and more may be added, throughout the year.

We look forward to seeing you at our shows!

Julie and Cris - Deer Spirit Events

DEER SPIRIT MIND BODY SPIRIT SHOWS  2022

All events:  11am - 5pm (unless stated)

* denotes Psychic & Wellbeing Fair

   JANUARY

  • Saturday, 29th January – Churchdown Community Centre (GLOS)

  • Sunday, 30th January – Chipping Norton Glyme Hall (OXFORDSHIRE)

 

   FEBRUARY

  •  Saturday 5th February – Cowley Working Men’s Club (OX)

  • Sunday 6th February – Bletchley Irish Club (BUCKS)

  • Saturday 19th February - Mursley Farm Shop (BUCKS) - 9.30am to 4.00pm

  •  Saturday, 26th February – Bicester Ex-Services Club (OX)

  • Sunday, 27th February – Didcot Civic Hall (OX)

    MARCH

  • Saturday, 5th March –  Gloucester City Centre, The New Inn (GLOS)

  • Sunday, 6th March - Witney Langdale Hall (OX) *

  • Saturday, 19th March – High Wycombe Riverside Club (BUCKS)

  • Sunday, 20th March - Thame Spread Eagle Hotel (OX) *

  • Sunday, 27th March – Leighton Buzzard Football Club (BEDS) *

  APRIL

  •  Saturday, 2nd April – Gloucester Guildhall, City Centre (GLOS)

  • Sunday, 3rd April – Cirencester Bingham Hall, (GLOS)

  • Saturday, 30th April – General Foods Social Club, Banbury (OX)

  

  MAY

  • Saturday, 7th May – Aylesbury Grange School (BUCKS)

  • Saturday, 21st May - Mursley Farm Shop (BUCKS)

  • Saturday 28th May - Berkhamsted Civic Centre (HERTS)

  JUNE

  • Sunday, 5th June - Cheltenham, Pittville Pump Room (GLOS)

  • Sunday 12th June - Great Missenden Memorial Hall (BUCKS)

  • Sunday 19th June - Thame Spread Eagle Hotel (OX) *

  • Saturday 25th June – Bicester Ex-Services Club (OX)

  • Sunday 26th June - Bletchley Irish Club (BUCKS)

 

 JULY

  • Sunday 3rd July - Witney Langdale Hall (OX) *

  • Sunday, 17th July – Leighton Buzzard Football Club (BEDS) *

 

 AUGUST

  • Saturday, 20th August - Mursley Farm Shop (BUCKS)

 

  SEPTEMBER

 

  • Saturday, 3rd September- Cheltenham Pittville Pump Room (GLOS)

  • Sunday, 4th September – Chipping Norton Glyme Hall (OX)

  • Sat. 10th September - Berkhamsted Civic Centre (HERTS)

  • Sunday, 18th September - Thame Spread Eagle Hotel (OX) *

  • Sat. 24th Sep & Sun. 25th September – Oxford Jury’s Inn – Two Days (OX)

 

  OCTOBER

  • Saturday, 1st October – Aylesbury Grange School (BUCKS)

  • Sunday, 9th October - Witney Langdale Hall (OX)*

  • Saturday, 15th October - Banbury General Foods Sports & Social Club (OX)

  • Sunday, 16th October – Didcot Civic Hall (OX)

  • Sunday,  23rd October - Churchdown CommunIty Centre (GLOS)

  • Saturday, 29th October –  Gloucester New Inn (GLOS)

  • Sunday, 30th October - Cirencester Bingham Hall (GLOS)

 

 NOVEMBER

  • Sunday 13th November – Great Missenden Memorial Hall (BUCKS)

  • Saturday 19th November - TBA Oxfordshire

  • Sunday, 20th November – Bletchley Irish Club (BUCKS)

  • Sunday, 27th November - Leighton Buzzard Football Club (BEDS) *

DECEMBER

  • Saturday, 3rd December 2021 - Bicester Ex-Services Club (OX)

  • Sunday, 4th December - Thame Spread Eagle Hotel (OX) *

  • Saturday, 10th December - Mursley Farm Shop (BUCKS)